You can remove unnecessary modules from your project. However, the files that make up the corresponding modules are not physically deleted. Thus, the modules you have removed from a project can later be added to the same or a different project.

To remove a module from a project
  1. In the Project tool window, select the module that you want to remove from the project.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Select Remove Module from the context menu.
    • Select Edit | Remove Module.
    • Press Delete.

See Also

Procedures:

Web Resources: